UM SSW The Institute  
 

Directory

» Staff

Rachel Beaudry
Name: Rachel Beaudry
Title:Program Specialist
Phone:410-706-7507
E-Mail:rbeaudry@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Becky Bertell Lieman
Name: Becky Bertell Lieman
Title:TA Network Program Manager
Phone:410-706-2555
E-Mail:blieman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Sara Betsinger
Name: Sara Betsinger
Title:Research Manager, Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-4174
E-Mail:sbetsinger@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Emily Bradshaw
Name: Emily Bradshaw
Title:Maryland Wraparound, Coach and Trainer
Phone:443-615-4240
E-Mail:ebradshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Whitney Burton
Name: Whitney Burton
Title:Coordinator for LGBTQ QIC Grant
Phone:410-706-2293
E-Mail:wburton@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
David Chen
Name: David Chen
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-7805
E-Mail:dchen@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Miera Corey
Name: Miera Corey
Title:Wraparound Fidelity and Outcomes Coordinator
Phone:410-706-5305
E-Mail:mcorey@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
John Cosgrove
Name: John Cosgrove
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-4730
E-Mail:jcosgrove@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Coviello
Name: Kimberly Coviello
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6380
E-Mail:kcoviello@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Estep
Name: Kimberly Estep
Title:Systems of Care and Wraparound Implementation Manager/National Coach
Phone:443-880-5206
E-Mail:kestep@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Lisa Garland
Name: Lisa Garland
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6382
E-Mail:ldamrow@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Emily Goldman
Name: Emily Goldman
Title:Division Manager
Phone:410-706-1869
E-Mail:egoldman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
No Photo Available
Name: Meredith W. Gunn, MSW
Title:Director, Instructional Technology and Media
Phone:410-706-6238
E-Mail:mgunn@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Deborah Harburger
Name: Deborah Harburger
Title:Clinical Instructor & Co-Director, Maryland Center
Phone:410-706-1868
E-Mail:dharburger@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Maria Jose Horen
Name: Maria Jose Horen
Title:Research Supervisor
Phone:410-706-4083
E-Mail:mjhoren@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jennifer Lowther
Name: Jennifer Lowther
Title:Clinical and Quality Initiatives Director
Phone:410-706-6386
E-Mail:jlowther@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Regina Mayers
Name: Regina Mayers
Title:MST Training Specialist
Phone:301-663-6097
E-Mail:rmayers@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Goldie Morton
Name: Goldie Morton
Title:Lead Clinical Research Specialist
Phone:410-706-8300
E-Mail:gmorton@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Sarah Nadiv
Name: Sarah Nadiv
Title:Infant and Early Childhood Project Director
Phone:410-706-5764
E-Mail:snadiv@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Denise Sulzbach
Name: Denise Sulzbach
Title:Director, Policy and Strategic Development
Phone:410-706-3364
E-Mail:dsulzbach@ssw.umaryland.edu