UM SSW The Institute  
 

Directory

Becky Bertell Lieman
Name: Becky Bertell Lieman
Title:TA Network Program Manager
Phone:410-706-2555
E-Mail:blieman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Emily Bradshaw
Name: Emily Bradshaw
Title:Maryland Wraparound, Coach and Trainer
Phone:443-615-4240
E-Mail:ebradshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Coviello
Name: Kimberly Coviello
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6380
E-Mail:kcoviello@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Estep
Name: Kimberly Estep
Title:Systems of Care and Wraparound Implementation Manager/National Coach
Phone:443-880-5206
E-Mail:kestep@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Lisa Garland
Name: Lisa Garland
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6382
E-Mail:ldamrow@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
No Photo Available
Name: Meredith W. Gunn, MSW
Title:Director, Instructional Technology and Media
Phone:410-706-6238
E-Mail:mgunn@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Marlene Matarese
Name: Marlene Matarese
Title:Director, Training & TA Center; Deputy Director, TA Network; PI LGBTQ QIC; Co-Director NWIC; Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-8300
E-Mail:mmatarese@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Regina Mayers
Name: Regina Mayers
Title:MST Training Specialist
Phone:301-663-6097
E-Mail:rmayers@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Goldie Morton
Name: Goldie Morton
Title:Lead Clinical Research Specialist
Phone:410-706-8300
E-Mail:gmorton@ssw.umaryland.edu