UM SSW The Institute  
 

Directory

» Research & Evaluation

Sara Betsinger
Name: Sara Betsinger
Title:Research Manager, Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-4174
E-Mail:sbetsinger@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
David Chen
Name: David Chen
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-7805
E-Mail:dchen@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Miera Corey
Name: Miera Corey
Title:Wraparound Fidelity and Outcomes Coordinator
Phone:410-706-5305
E-Mail:mcorey@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
John Cosgrove
Name: John Cosgrove
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-4730
E-Mail:jcosgrove@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jill Farrell
Name: Jill Farrell
Title:Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-6693
E-Mail:jfarrell@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Maria Jose Horen
Name: Maria Jose Horen
Title:Research Supervisor
Phone:410-706-4083
E-Mail:mjhoren@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Bethany Lee
Name: Bethany Lee
Title:Associate Professor
Phone:410-706-3809
E-Mail:blee@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Sarah Nadiv
Name: Sarah Nadiv
Title:Infant and Early Childhood Project Director
Phone:410-706-5764
E-Mail:snadiv@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Theda Rose
Name: Theda Rose
Title:Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-4127
E-Mail:trose@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Terry Shaw
Name: Terry Shaw
Title:Associate Professor
E-Mail:tshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu