Directory

Richard Barth
Name: Richard Barth
Title:Dean and Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work
E-Mail:rbarth@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Michelle Zabel
Name: Michelle Zabel
Title:Director, The Institute; Clinical Instructor
Phone:410-706-4734
E-Mail:mzabel@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Lisa Berlin
Name: Lisa Berlin
Title:Associate Professor
Phone:410-706-6392
E-Mail:lberlin@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Deirdre Berry
Name: Deirdre Berry
Title:CLC Training Specialist, Rural CARES
Phone:410-763-6645
E-Mail:dberry@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Becky Bertell Lieman
Name: Becky Bertell Lieman
Title:Clinical Research Associate
Phone:410-706-7817
E-Mail:blieman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Sara Betsinger
Name: Sara Betsinger
Title:Research Manager
Phone:410-706-4174
E-Mail:sbetsinger@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Ari Blum
Name: Ari Blum
Title:Lift Project Director
Phone:410-706-7506
E-Mail:ablum@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Emily Bradshaw
Name: Emily Bradshaw
Title:Maryland Wraparound, Coach and Trainer
Phone:443-615-4240
E-Mail:ebradshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Charlotte Bright
Name: Charlotte Bright
Title:Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-3605
E-Mail:cbright@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
David Chen
Name: David Chen
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-7805
E-Mail:dchen@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kathryn Collins
Name: Kathryn Collins
Title:Associate Professor
Phone:410-706-0814
E-Mail:kcollins@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Miera Corey
Name: Miera Corey
Title:Wraparound Fidelity and Outcomes Coordinator
Phone:410-706-5305
E-Mail:mcorey@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
John Cosgrove
Name: John Cosgrove
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-4730
E-Mail:jcosgrove@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Coviello
Name: Kimberly Coviello
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6380
E-Mail:kcoviello@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Ashley Downes
Name: Ashley Downes
Title:Community Interviewer
Phone:410-763-6645
E-Mail:adownes@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Daryl Dutrow
Name: Daryl Dutrow
Title:Administrative Director
Phone:410-706-4175
E-Mail:ddutrow@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Candy Edwards
Name: Candy Edwards
Title:Project Director
Phone:410-763-6645
E-Mail:cedwards@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kimberly Estep
Name: Kimberly Estep
Title:Systems of Care and Wraparound Implementation Manager/National Coach
Phone:443-880-5206
E-Mail:kestep@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jill Farrell
Name: Jill Farrell
Title:Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-6693
E-Mail:jfarrell@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jennifer Floam
Name: Jennifer Floam
Title:Events and Communication Manager
Phone:410-706-4729
E-Mail:jfloam@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Pamela Freeman
Name: Pamela Freeman
Title:Research Assistant Professor
E-Mail:pfreeman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Lisa Garland
Name: Lisa Garland
Title:National Wraparound Trainer and Coach
Phone:443-890-6382
E-Mail:ldamrow@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Emily Goldman
Name: Emily Goldman
Title:Division Manager
Phone:410-706-1869
E-Mail:egoldman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Elyse Grant
Name: Elyse Grant
Title:LIFT Evaluation Coordinator
Phone:410-706-7507
E-Mail:egrant@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Deborah Harburger
Name: Deborah Harburger
Title:Director, Fiscal Strategy
Phone:410-706-1868
E-Mail:dharburger@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Michele Hong
Name: Michele Hong
Title:Policy Analyst
Phone:410-706-4124
E-Mail:michelehong@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Maria Jose Horen
Name: Maria Jose Horen
Title:Research Supervisor
Phone:410-706-4083
E-Mail:mjhoren@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Joe Anne Hust
Name: Joe Anne Hust
Title:Peer Support and Systems of Care Manager
Phone:443-610-6853
E-Mail:jhust@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Tynetta Lane
Name: Tynetta Lane
Title:Community Interviewer, MD CARES
Phone:410-706-6688
E-Mail:tlane@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Mark Lardner
Name: Mark Lardner
Title:CANS Implementation Project Director, UMB SSW & DHR/SSA
Phone:410-706-6241
E-Mail:mlardner@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Bethany Lee
Name: Bethany Lee
Title:Associate Professor
Phone:410-706-3809
E-Mail:blee@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Kyla Liggett-Creel
Name: Kyla Liggett-Creel
Title:Clinical Instructor
Phone:410-706-1444
E-Mail:kliggett-creel@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jennifer Lowther
Name: Jennifer Lowther
Title:Project Director
Phone:410-706-6386
E-Mail:jlowther@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Neil Mallon
Name: Neil Mallon
Title:CANS Research and Training Specialist
Phone:410-706-7506
E-Mail:nmallon@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Marlene Matarese
Name: Marlene Matarese
Title:Director, Training and Technical Assistance Center; Clinical Instructor
Phone:410-706-4732
E-Mail:mmatarese@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Regina Mayers
Name: Regina Mayers
Title:MST Training Specialist
Phone:301-663-6097
E-Mail:rmayers@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Adam McGrath
Name: Adam McGrath
Title:Multimedia and Events Assistant
Phone:410-706-4147
E-Mail:amcgrath@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jennifer Mettrick
Name: Jennifer Mettrick
Title:Director of Implementation Services
Phone:410-706-4712
E-Mail:jmettrick@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Goldie Morton
Name: Goldie Morton
Title:Lead Clinical Research Specialist
Phone:410-706-8300
E-Mail:gmorton@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Pat Mosby
Name: Pat Mosby
Title:Wraparound Training Specialist
Phone:410-706-3522
E-Mail:mmosby@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Sarah Nadiv
Name: Sarah Nadiv
Title:Early Childhood Research Project Coordinator
Phone:410-706-5764
E-Mail:snadiv@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Theda Rose
Name: Theda Rose
Title:Research Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-4127
E-Mail:trose@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Ryan Shannahan
Name: Ryan Shannahan
Title:CHIPRA Grant Policy Analyst
Phone: 410-706-6694
E-Mail:rshannahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Terry Shaw
Name: Terry Shaw
Title:Assistant Professor
E-Mail:tshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Marcia Soule
Name: Marcia Soule
Title:Policy Analyst, Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator, Rural CARES
Phone:410-763-6645
E-Mail:msoule@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Scott Strickman
Name: Scott Strickman
Title:Research Analyst
Phone:410-706-8300
E-Mail:sstrickman@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Denise Sulzbach
Name: Denise Sulzbach
Title:Director, Policy and Strategic Development
Phone:410-706-3364
E-Mail:dsulzbach@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Jay Unick
Name: Jay Unick
Title:Assistant Professor
Phone:410-706-3735
E-Mail:junick@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Mathew Uretsky
Name: Mathew Uretsky
Title:Program Manager
Phone:410-706-6351
E-Mail:muretsky@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Melissa Watson-Clark
Name: Melissa Watson-Clark
Title:Trainer/Coach, Technical Assistance Coordinator, MD Cares
Phone:443-423-5481
E-Mail:mwatson-clark@ssw.umaryland.edu
 
Meredith Waudby
Name: Meredith Waudby
Title:Director, Media & Events
Phone:410-706-6238
E-Mail:mwaudby@ssw.umaryland.edu